We have set our optional cookies. By clicking any link on this page, you are giving your consent for us to do this. OR: leave cookies off Read about our cookies
Members loginJoin Now

Contact Us

  Officers  
Chair Peter Chapman chair.mscc@gmail.com
Vice Chair Jon Savage vicechair.mscc@gmail.com
Past Chair Michele Bailey pastchair.mscc@gmail.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.mscc@gmail.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley mscctreasurer@gmail.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal editor.mscc@gmail.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Dave Evans lornaevans@supanet.com
CPO Olivia Denson oliviadenson@btinternet.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan

overseas.liaison@mscc.uk.com

Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell mike@tigercubs.plus.com
FBHVC & web Keith Gibbins fbhvc@mscc.uk.com
Competition Sec Tony Oliver comp.sec@mscc.uk.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines organiser@speedmog.co.uk
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson katy-theabbey@hotmail.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@mscc.uk.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@mscc.uk.com

 

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083 Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

alternatively

complete the form below and send an email direct to membership

 

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 1 Dungeness Court, Tattenhoe, MILTON KEYNES, MK4 3ER

Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30

 

 

Morgan

An experience never forgotten