We have set our optional cookies. By clicking any link on this page, you are giving your consent for us to do this. OR: leave cookies off Read about our cookies
e-MiscellanyMembers loginJoin Now

Dealers

Abt Automobile AG

Ralph Burget
Abt Automobile AG
Lausenerstrasse 11
4410
Liestal
Swizerland
+41 (0)61 926 85 55
r.burget@abtautomobile.ch
Dealer Website
 

Al-Futtaim Auto Centres LLC

Noel Buckley
Al-Futtaim Auto Centres LLC
Dubai Festival City Marsa Plaza
Dubai
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+9714 2066855
john.steans@alfuttaim.ae
Dealer Website
 

Allon White Sports Cars Ltd

Phil Benfield
Allon White Sports Cars Ltd
119 High Street
Cranfield
Bedford
MK43 0BS
UK
01234 750205
sales@allonwhite.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Aston Workshop Ltd.

Matt Drummond
Aston Workshop Ltd.
Red Row
Beamish
Co.Durham
DH9 0RW
UK
peter@beamishmorgan.com
Dealer Website
 

Auto Europe

Eric Schick
Auto Europe
33828 Woodward Avenue
Birmingham
Detroit
MI 48009
USA
001 248 645 6300
eric@autoeuropesales.com
Dealer Website
 

Autobritt

John McNally
Autobritt
15, Rue Boissonnas
Case Postale 1215
Geneva 26
Switzerland
0041 22 308 58 00
john.mcnally@autobritt.ch
Dealer Website
 

Bell and Colvill

Bell and Colvill
Epsom Road
West Horsley
Near Leatherhead
Surrey
KT24 6DG
UK
01483 281000
rwright@bellandcolvill.com
Dealer Website
 

Berrybrook

Sean Anthony
Berrybrook
Old Dawlish Road
Exminster
Exeter
Devon
EX6 8DN
UK
01392 833301
morgan@berrybrook.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Borghi Automobili sas

Luigi Borghi
Borghi Automobili sas
Via Trezzo d‘Adda 14
Via Stendhal 59
20144 Milano
ITALY
+39 02 47 4051 (5 lines)
morgan@borghiautomobili.it
Dealer Website
 

Brands Hatch Morgan Ltd

Sarah Hutton
Brands Hatch Morgan Ltd
Maidstone Road
Borough Green
Nr Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 8HA
UK
01732 882017
sales@morgan-cars.com
Dealer Website
 

Brighton Motorsports

Shane Mustoe
Brighton Motorsports
15650 N.Northsight Blvd.
Suite 1
Scottsdale
Arizona
85260
USA
001 480 483 4682
shanem@brightonmotorsports.com
 

Chariots of Palm Beach Inc.

Hugh Bate
Chariots of Palm Beach Inc.
2400 N. Florida Mango Road
West Palm Beach
Florida
33409
USA
001 561 640 1090
chariotspalmbeach@hotmail.com
Dealer Website
 

Christopher John Ltd.

Christopher Silvestri
Christopher John Ltd.
322 Ridgewood Drive
Holly Hill
Florida
32117
USA
(001) 772 634 4363
christopherjohnltd@gmail.com
Dealer Website
 

Classic and Sports Car Centre AB

Lars Ericsson
Classic and Sports Car Centre AB
Maskingatan 21
57433
Vetlanda
Sweden
+46(0)383-10051
info@classic-cars.se
Dealer Website
 

Classic Line

Michael Schmidt
Classic Line
Mercedesstr. 1.
74366 Kirchheim / Neckar
Germany
0049 7143 405140
michael.schmidt@classic-line.org
Dealer Website
 

CMC Enterprises (1990) Inc.

Martin Beer
CMC Enterprises (1990) Inc.
12944 Albion Vaughan Road
Bolton
Ontario
L7E 4C6
Canada
001 905 857 3210
cmcmog@idirect.ca
Dealer Website
 

Crossley and Webb

Bryan Webb
Crossley and Webb
15 Solan Street
Gardens
Capetown
8001
South Africa
bryan@crossley-webb.com
Dealer Website
 

Cubee Hypermedia Inc.

Arvin Chen
Cubee Hypermedia Inc.
1F., 607, Ruiguang Road
Neihu District
Taipei City 114
Taiwan
886-918722266
aftersales@cubee.is
Dealer Website
 

Dansk Morgan Agentur

Soren Sorensen
Dansk Morgan Agentur
Hielmslevvej 2
Hemstok
8660 Skanderborg
Denmark
0045 86 511552
morgan@morgan.dk
Dealer Website
 

Fazazz

Gavin Bain
Fazazz
C/- Auto Restorations Ltd
52 Stewart Street
Christchurch
8142
New Zealand
00643 365 5206
fazazz@ihug.co.nz
Dealer Website
 

Flaving Importeur Dusseldorf

Gregory Flaving
Flaving Importeur Dusseldorf
Meilenwerk Dusseldorf
Harffstrasse 110a
Dusseldorf
D 40591
Germany
0049 211 73774470
jstoever@morgan-flaving.de
Dealer Website
 

Flaving Morgan-Importeur

Gregory Flaving
Flaving Morgan-Importeur
Hochstrasse 4
D-59425
Unna
D-59425
Germany
0049 2303 251910
mail@morgan-flaving.de
Dealer Website
 

Flaving Morgan-Importeur Lenkwerk

Gregory Flaving
Flaving Morgan-Importeur Lenkwerk
Am Stadtholz 24 - 26
33609
Bielefeld
Germany
lenkwerk@morgan-flaving.de
Dealer Website
 

Garage Albert SPRL

Jean Stammet
Garage Albert SPRL
Morgan Belgium
84-86 - Rue Osseghem
Brussels 1080
Belgium
0032 2410 6443
info@morgan-belgium.com
Dealer Website
 

Garage Aloyse Zimmer

Juergen Hein
Garage Aloyse Zimmer
Morgan Performance
Importateur Officiel Au GDL
1 Rue de Nospelt
Dondelange
L-7423
Luxembourg
00352 30 73 23
juergen.hein@perfcars.lu
Dealer Website
 

Garage Beaumont

Steven Beaumont
Garage Beaumont
45, Rue Cambronne
Paris
75015
France
0033 1 45 51 38 60
stbeaumont@me.com
 

Garage Bobin

Georges Bobin
Garage Bobin
Z.I. La Saule
Boulevard Sainte Barbe
Saint-Vallier
71230
France
0033 3 85 58 89 99
georges.bobin@wanadoo.fr
 

Garage Hentic

Frédéric Hentic
Garage Hentic
Rue du capitaine Hesry 29
Dinan
22100
France
0033 2 96 39 50 18
garage.hentic@orange.fr
 

DB Imports Mexico

Manuel Iguiniz
DB Imports Mexico
Insurgentes Sur 1608 Col
Credito Constructor Del
Miguel Hidalgo Ciudad de Mexico
C.P.
3940
Mexico
ventas@lamborghini-mexico.com
 

Solo Cuadras

Francisco Echverria
Solo Cuadras
Costado Sur de la Ladrillera
La Uruca
San Jose
Costa Rica
fecheverria@solocuadras.com
 

Global XSports

Nicola Dunajewski
Global XSports
St George Building
Suite 205
2701 NW 2nd Avenue
Boca Raton, Florida
33431
USA
+ (1) 843-801-5065
ndunajewski@globalxsports.com
 

Insignia

Thomas Øvreseth
Insignia
AS INSIGNIA
KONOWS GATE 67 B
N-0196 OSLO
Norway
0047 23233388
thomas@insignia.no
Dealer Website
 

Isis Imports Ltd

Bill Fink
Isis Imports Ltd
PO Box 2290
Gateway Station
San Francisco
California
CA 94126
USA
001 415 433 1344
billfink@morgancars-usa.com
Dealer Website
 

Kirwans Garage LTD

Donal Kirwan
Kirwans Garage LTD
Main Street
Camolin
Co Wexford
Ireland
+353 (0) 53 9383105
info@kirwansgarage.ie
Dealer Website
 

Krazy Horse

Krazy Horse
Empire House
Lamden Road, Lark Valley Business Park
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP32 6NU
UK
01284 749645
info@krazyhorsemorgan.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Ledgerwood Morgan

Phil Ledgerwood
Ledgerwood Morgan
3 Ross Lane
Winterton
Scunthorpe
Lincolnshire
DN15 9UD
UK
01724 733228
phil@ledgerwoodmorgan.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Liberty Motors

Pete Larson
Liberty Motors
2310 Rainier Ave. S.
Seattle
WA 98144
USA
206-568-6030
pete@morgan3wheeler.us
Dealer Website
 

Lifes Motors Ltd

Dave Randall
Lifes Motors Ltd
West Street
Southport
Lancashire
PR8 1QN
UK
01704 531375 Service: 01704 513 270
sales@lifesmotors.com
Dealer Website
 

London Morgan

Anthony Barrell
London Morgan
6 Astwood Mews
Kensington
London
London
SW7 4DE
UK
anthonybarrell@londonmorgan.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Louwman Exclusive

Andre Bouwman
Louwman Exclusive
Proostwetering 53
Utrecht
The Netherlands
3543 AC
Holland
w.dekker@louwmanexclusive.nl
Dealer Website
 

Marcassus Sport

Sacha
Marcassus Sport
26 Avenue de Louron
Za en Jacca
Colomiers
31770
France
0033 562 12 2900
contact@marcassus-sport.com
Dealer Website
 

Melvyn Rutter Ltd

Melvyn Rutter
Melvyn Rutter Ltd
The Morgan Garage
Little Hallingbury
Near Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM22 7RA
UK
01279 725725 / 726605
mr@melvyn-rutter.net
Dealer Website
 

Merz & Pabst, Cars & more GmbH

Woehren
Merz & Pabst, Cars & more GmbH
Zementwerk 13
72622 Nürtingen
Germany
07022 -213 610
verkauf@merz-pabst.de
Dealer Website
 

Mike Duncan

Mike Duncan
Mike Duncan
Hartlebury Garage
Old Worcester Road
Hartlebury, Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY1 1 7XH
UK
01299 250025
sales@morgans4sale.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

MOGPOR Ld

Jorge Monteiro
MOGPOR Ld
Avenida Miguel Bombarda 108
1050-155
Lisbon
1050-155
Portugal
00 351 213861063
jorge.monteiro@mfm.pt
Dealer Website
 

Morgan 3 Wheeler Hong Kong Company Limited

Galen Wong
Morgan 3 Wheeler Hong Kong Company Limited
Unit 01, G/F Wah Lai Industrial Centre
10-14 Kwei Tei Street
Fotan
N.T.
Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 28068444
morgan3wheelerhk@gmail.com
Dealer Website
 

Morgan America

Robert Boston
Morgan America
2072 N Bibb Dr
Tucker
GA
30084
USA
001 770 674 7967
rboston48@yahoo.com
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Austria

Marlies Koessler-Hammerschmid
Morgan Austria
Luszstrasse 2
A-2521 Trumau
Vienna
Austria
0043 2253 6666
office@morgan.at
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Auto Iwase Ltd

 
Hirohito Iwase
Morgan Auto Iwase Ltd
Zushi City,
Kanagawa
Tokyo
249-0006
Japan
0081 337 586 721
iwase@morganauto.co.jp
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Cars Australia

Chris van Wyk
Morgan Cars Australia
Level 1
362 Swan Street
Richmond
Victoria
3121
Australia
+61 3 9329 0344
chris@morgancars.com.au
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Cars China

Jim James
Morgan Cars China
Stand 16-17 Worker Stadium
Chaoyang District
Beijing
100027
China
+8610 6553 0942
jim@morgan-cars.com.cn
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Cars Mid-Atlantic, Inc.

Lori Van Houten Frick
Morgan Cars Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
501 Industrial Drive
Lewisberry
PA
17339
USA
717 932 6600
lvh@morgancarsmidatlantic.com
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Cars of New England and Morgan Spares Ltd

Larry Eckler
Morgan Cars of New England and Morgan Spares Ltd
70 County Route 7A
Copake
New York
NY 12516
USA
001 518 329 3877
Morganspares@taconic.net
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Croatia

Marlies Koessler
Morgan Croatia
Morgan on Tour
Pakmina Ulica 8
Split
HR-21000
Croatia
+385 (0)91 1777709
office@morganontour.com
 

Morgan of Morgantown

Andy Claydon
Morgan of Morgantown
60 Don Knotts Boulevard
Morgantown
West Virginia
26508
USA
304-296-4401
info@morganofmorgantown.com
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Park Hamburg

Lutz Leberfinger
Morgan Park Hamburg
Hanskampring 23
D - 22885
Barsbuttel
Hamburg
Germany
0049 40 6703020
info@morganpark.de
Dealer Website
 

Morgan Prague

Jan Zvelebil
Morgan Prague
Earl s.r.o
Keltska 79,Lhota
252 41 Dolni Brezany
Prague West
Czech Republic
4.2E+11
zvelebil@morgan-motor.cz
Dealer Website
 

Morgan West Inc.

Dennis Glavis
Morgan West Inc.
3003 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica,
Southern California
Los Angeles
CA 90405
USA
001 310 998 3311
dennis@morganwest.net
Dealer Website
 

MorganWerkstatt

Andre Koopman
MorganWerkstatt
MorganWerkstatt
Hans-Hermann-Meyer-Str 5
27232 Sulingen
27232
Germany
0049 4271 954447
morganwerkstatt@aol.com
 

Motorcycles of Charlotte

Mark Engel
Motorcycles of Charlotte
731 Westinghouse Boulevard
Charlotte
North Carolina
28273
USA
001 704 882 6106
mark@bmw-ducati.com
Dealer Website
 

Mototrend Ltd.

Mototrend Ltd.
224 Yiannou Kranidioti
2233 Latsia
Nicosia
Cyprus
00357 22 768 789
auto@mototrend.com.cy
Dealer Website
 

Newtown Motors

Peter Constable
Newtown Motors
Somerset Road
Cwmbran
Gwent
Wales
NP44 1QX
UK
01633 485251
info@newtown-motors.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Northshore Sportscars

Norbert Bries
Northshore Sportscars
1225 Rockland Road
RTE 176 Lake Bluff
Chicago
IL 60044
USA
001 847 247 0447
nbries1@gmail.com
Dealer Website
 

Oakmere Morgan

Oakmere Morgan
Manchester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW9 7NA
UK
01606 41481
sales@christopherneil.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Perranwell Garage

Alan Ireland
Perranwell Garage
Perranwell Station
Truro
Cornwall
TR3 7PT
UK
01872 863037
alan@perranwell.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

PREMIUM MOTORS SA

Jacky Sasson
PREMIUM MOTORS SA
47 Kifissou Av.
Ag.I.Rentis 18233
Athens
Greece
0030 210 482 9517-9
info@morgancars.gr
Dealer Website
 

Revolutions Scotland

Russell Paterson
Revolutions Scotland
Bute House
Arran Road
Perth
Scotland
PH1 3DZ
UK
01738 44 4004
russell@revolutions.uk.com
Dealer Website
 

Richard Thorne Classic Cars

Richard Thorne
Richard Thorne Classic Cars
The Courtyard Garage
James Lane, Grazeley Green
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 1NB
UK
0118 983 1200
richard-thorne@rtcc.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

SGT

Julian Cutts
SGT
Station Road
Taplow
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 0NU
UK
01628 605353
info@sgt.co.uk
Dealer Website
 

Stratstone Morgan Stourbridge

Matt Moore
Stratstone Morgan Stourbridge
Grange Lane
Lye
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 7HH
UK
01384 899019
stourbridgemorgan@stratstone.com
Dealer Website
 

Tayre S.L.

Moises Gonzales
Tayre S.L.
CL López de Hoyos 62 - 64
28002
Madrid
Spain
0034 91 457 7634
oscar.pollo@tayre.es
Dealer Website
 

Techniques

Brian Gateson
Techniques
86/88 High Street
Stotfold
Hertfordshire
SG5 4LD
UK
01462 835500
morgans@techniques.uk.com
Dealer Website
 

Terry M Allan

Terry Allan
Terry M Allan
Terry M Allan
P.O.Box 12131,
Selcourt,
1567
Rep. of South Africa.
0027 (0) 82 412 0371
tmallan@icon.co.za
Dealer Website
 

Trivellato Srl

Mirco Trivellato
Trivellato Srl
Via Bolzani, 152
35020 Maserà di Padova
Padova
Italy
+39 049 8961605
info@trivellatocar.com
Dealer Website
 

Welcome Automobile

Philippe Bouleau
Welcome Automobile
12, Le Rocheron
Vernou sur Brenne
37210
France
0033 6 87 43 41 76
phil.bouleau@orange.fr
 

White Knight Automobiles Inc.

Morgan Say
White Knight Automobiles Inc.
G/F
241 Midway Court Bldg
EDSA Greenhills
Mandaluyong City
Philippines
(+632) 814-01-59
morganmotorphilippines@gmail.com
Dealer Website
 
 

Williams Morgan

Henry Williams
Williams Morgan
Totteroak Court Yard
Totteroak Farm
Horton, Chipping Sodbury
Bristol
BS37 6QG
UK
01454 315 112
sales@williamsautomobiles.com
Dealer Website

Morgan

An experience never forgotten