Loading...

Club Volunteers

Chair Jann Robinson 07525 433829 chairmscc@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice-Chair John Anderson 07476 955618 vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Martin Rickerd 07939 989402 pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
Company Secretary     cosec@morgansportscarclub.com
Membership Secretary & Club Manager Gill Bevan 01666 238083 membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley 07403 471917 treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com

 

Commercial Lead Andy Reeves commercial@morgansportscarclub.com
Communications Team mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Secretary Ambrose Langley-Poole concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Miscellany Editor Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Officer Richard Murrison regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
Safeguarding Officer Michele Jarvis safeguarding@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison Officer John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
Marketing Simon Marshall marketing@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC Co-ordinator Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com 
Competition Secretary Paul Rusted competition.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Secretary Ian Cummings awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Championship Organiser Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Retail Nicki Williams retail@morgansportscarclub.com
Digital Editor Sarah Widdowfield digital.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Engagement Susan Bevan tbc