Loading...

Club Officers and Leads

 

Chairman Martin Rickerd 07939 989402 chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice-Chair Jann Robinson 07525 433829 vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Colin Thornton 07557 020551 pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
Company Secretary Vacant   cosec@morgansportscarclub.com
Membership Secretary & Club Manager Gill Bevan 01666 238083 membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley 07403 471917 treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Commercial Lead Andy Reeves 01224 319872 commercial@morgansportscarclub.com
Communications Lead Vacant   communications@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Secretary Ambrose Langley-Poole 07747 805805 concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Miscellany Editor Charles Neal 01491 824813 mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Officer Richard Murrison 07939 076191 regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
Safeguarding Officer Michele Jarvis 07941 329932 safeguarding@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison Officer John Donovan 07973 669062 overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes 01256 701216 archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
Public Relations Officer Jann Robinson 07525 433829 public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC Co-ordinator Keith Gibbins 01732 454289 fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com 
Competition Lead Vacant   competition@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Secretary Ian Cummings 07774 641670 awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Championship Organiser Simon Baines 0161 4277150 speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Vacant   insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Membership Benefits  Secretary Tony Arrowsmith 07876 161540 partners@morgansportscarclub.com
Digital Editor Sarah Widdowfield 07921 236980 digital.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Information Systems Lead Vacant   systems@morgansportscarclub.com