Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Colin Thornton chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Martim Rickerd vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Jon Savage pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
Safeguarding Officer Michele Jarvis safeguarding@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Motorsport Lead Iain Leviston sportsmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Nov 25, 2020

Miscellany December 2020 (and Calendar)

Miscellany has gone to press, and is scheduled to be delivered on Tuesday 1st December, along with your 2021 Calendar. However the post has been quite slow recently so it may take a few extra days to arrive, with Covid, extra online shopping parcels and the usual pre-Christm...

Read more about this story >
Nov 19, 2020

FBHVC update

Recent updates on government group Federation on British Historic Vehicles here 

Read more about this story >
Nov 18, 2020

MCC Exeter Trial 2021 Class R

MSCC is an invited club for the MCC's Exeter Trial Class R, the all-tarmac version of the classic trial: The MCC has recently introduced an all tarmac Class R into their three maintrials, Exeter, Lands End and Edinburgh. This class was introduced for...

Read more about this story >
Nov 18, 2020

2021 MSCC Calendar

Order extra copies of the new calendar using this form and return to membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com 

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the Morgan Sports Car Club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)