Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Colin Thornton chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Martin Rickerd vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Jon Savage pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
Membership Secretary Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Miscellany Editor  Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
Safeguarding Officer Michele Jarvis safeguarding@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
Public Relations Officer Vacant public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Motorsport Lead Iain Leviston sportsmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Secretary Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Organiser Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ordinator Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Vacant membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Aug 03, 2021

Miscellany August 2021

August’s Miscellany is out now. This month’s another bumper issue, with another 70th Anniversary supplement. Plus reports from Mogfest, a test drive of the new 2022 model Plus Four, Centre events and travels, Speedmog events, the Sunset Sessions track day, news f...

Read more about this story >
Jul 15, 2021

Club Handbook now online

The MSCC now has a Club Handbook for all its members and a completely revised information document for the administration of regional centres.The all-new handbook sets out the benefits of MSCC membership and gives guidance on many questions frequently raised by members, ...

Read more about this story >
Jul 01, 2021

70th Anniversary Badges on sale now

Regalia news: the MSCC 70th Anniversary badges are now in stock - the un-numbered one shown below is the standard design. Contact Regalia Officer Paul Leggett for details.Also shown are seven badges, each with their own unique colours. Sealed bids giving the number ...

Read more about this story >
Jun 30, 2021

Miscellany July 2021

The largest ever issue of Miscellany was sent in July; 72 pages plus covers including a 10 page supplement celebrating our 70th Anniversary with Club history and contributions from members. That’s in addition to all the usual reports, news and features. On the cover th...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the Morgan Sports Car Club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)