Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Jon Savage chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Colin Thornton vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Peter Chapman pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
CPO Olivia Denson child-protection@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC & web Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Competition Sec Vacant chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Feb 22, 2020

Antiques Road Trip

1982 Red 4/4 Morgan features on Antiques Road Trip w/c 24th Feb 2020BBC 1 each afternoon. Catch up on BBC i player!

Read more about this story >
Feb 21, 2020

Trans-India Challenge

 The Trans-India Challenge is now in full swing. Although Alan & Pat's Morgan Three Wheeler has been a little under the weather recently, they are now on the move again after a delivery of spare parts from the UK.The latest news can be found on the Tra...

Read more about this story >
Feb 18, 2020

NEC Restoration Show

Don't forget that there is a MSCC ticket discount offer for the Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show, with Discovery 2020, which takes place at the NEC in Birmingham from Friday 27 - Sunday 29 March. You can find the discount info hereAll&n...

Read more about this story >
Feb 03, 2020

Autosolo entries now open

Entries are now open for the MSCC AutoSOLO, supported by Richard Thorne Classic Cars,  on 6th June. It will taking place at the British Motor Museum at Gaydon as part of Mogfest.Click here for more details, regulations and entry forms ...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the morgan sports car club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)

DOWNLOAD