Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Colin Thornton chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Martin Rickerd vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Jon Savage pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
Safeguarding Officer Michele Jarvis safeguarding@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Motorsport Lead Iain Leviston sportsmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Mar 03, 2021

NEC Restoration Show

Update 3rd March 2021 from the organising committee: It is with great sadness that we have to announce that, as a consequence of the ongoing impact of Covid-19, Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show, with Discovery, will not run on 11-13 June 2021 as...

Read more about this story >
Feb 24, 2021

Miscellany March 2021

Miscellany magazine was dispatched on 25th February! This month we have news of our 70th anniversary celebrations including Mogfest, planned for July, and more interesting stories including the Morgan which competed in the 2019 Peking to Paris rally, a late-60s adventure to ...

Read more about this story >
Feb 01, 2021

Mogfest 2021

 The first Mogfest & Annual Dinner event is scheduled to take place on 9th – 11th July 2021. Previously postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic the event will now be held over three days and feature an enhanced programme in celebration of the club&...

Read more about this story >
Jan 25, 2021

Miscellany February 2021

February's Miscellany  - this time we've got several travel articles, with Ken Grindrod's trip to Tuscany the main feature. Also Corsica, Brittany (with motorhome & Mog) and Northern Ireland, lots of technical tips including winter tyres, LED headlights,...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the Morgan Sports Car Club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)