Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Jon Savage chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Colin Thornton vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Peter Chapman pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
CPO Olivia Denson child-protection@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC & web Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Competition Sec Vacant chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Dec 04, 2019

Silverstone Classic Super Early Bird tickets

If you are interested in going to the Silverstone Classic event next year (31st July – 2nd August), don’t forget that the “Super Early Bird” ticket offer ends on 31st December.MSCC members can book our Car Club Display Package, of 2 Adult tickets ...

Read more about this story >
Nov 29, 2019

Miscellany December 2019

Miscellany was dispatcheed on 2nd December. The 2020 calendar will be delivered with the January issue (out just after Christmas). This month's main feature is on Chris Lawrence's racing expedition to Spa and Nurburgring in 1962. We also have the NEC Classic Mot...

Read more about this story >
Nov 22, 2019

2020 MSCC Calendar

The 2020 MSCC calendar is in print right now; all current members will be sent a copy with their January issue of Miscellany. This will be delivered on or around 27th December in the UK.Extra copies can be ordered- by non-members too- using the form here, or through...

Read more about this story >
Nov 19, 2019

NEC Classic Car Show report

MSCC had a fantastic stand at the recent NEC Classic Car Show, located in Hall 1 alongside the  most prominent car clubs in the country. The show attracted 71,000 visitors, viewing displays from 300 clubs.Our display included some 13 Morgans on three and four wheels...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the morgan sports car club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)

DOWNLOAD