Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Jon Savage chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Colin Thornton vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Peter Chapman pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
CPO Olivia Denson child-protection@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC & web Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Competition Sec Vacant chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Apr 02, 2020

April Calendar Photo

This month's photo in the MSCC Calendar: George Proudfoot's Series 1 hillclimb car on the start line at Prescott, during last year's Morgan Motor Company Thrill On The Hill event. Just as George and Anders Thorell (driving) arrived on the start line, the heavens ...

Read more about this story >
Apr 02, 2020

Morgan Driving Videos (Updated)

Each month in Miscellany, above the Contents we have a "down the bonnet" photo showing a Morgan being driven somewhere interesting. Now we have the online equivalent: Morgan driving videos. Since we have to stay at home at the moment, it's the best way to get y...

Read more about this story >
Mar 27, 2020

Miscellany April 2020

Some good news for once: Miscellany is on the presses and should be with you on April 1st. Reports this month include the Plus Four road trip/launch in Malvern; DonMog and ThamesMog centre events; how to fit parking sensors; planning scenic routes on Garmin Basecamp; a ...

Read more about this story >
Mar 24, 2020

Drive It Day cancelled FBHVC update

Federation of British Historic Vehicle Clubs updated statement on Drive it Day 2020Published: 23/03/2020Federation of British Historic Vehicle Clubs updated statement on Drive it Day 2020#DriveitDayMemoriesThe FBHVC is committed to following the latest UK...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the morgan sports car club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)

DOWNLOAD