Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Colin Thornton chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Martim Rickerd vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Jon Savage pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
Safeguarding Officer Michele Jarvis safeguarding@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Motorsport Lead Iain Leviston sportsmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

May 27, 2020

NEC Restoration Show CANCELLED

Postponed 11.30am 26/5/20 see events for information. Tickets will be valid for subsequent datesDon't forget that there is a MSCC ticket discount offer for the Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show, with Discovery 2021, which takes place at the N...

Read more about this story >
May 26, 2020

Silverstone Classic Cancelled for 2020

News has come through this morning that Silverstone Classic have taken the decision to cancel the 2020 event, due of course to the Covid-19 situation, plus uncertainty about when or if the British Grand Prix may take place.For those members who have booked on the MSCC ti...

Read more about this story >
May 26, 2020

MSCC shop open again

Please contact our Regalia Officer for information if not available on the shop webpage

Read more about this story >
May 24, 2020

Miscellany June 2020

Miscellany is on the presses, and scheduled to arrive on the 1st June as usual (subject to the latest postal situation). Cover is by Ian Snow, featuring the Club's NHS charity rally plaque. It's another packed issue this month with no less than 12 main feature articl...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the Morgan Sports Car Club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)

DOWNLOAD SAMPLE ISSUE