Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Colin Thornton chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Martim Rickerd vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Jon Savage pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
Safeguarding Officer Michele Jarvis safeguarding@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Motorsport Lead Iain Leviston sportsmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Jul 22, 2020

Factory Tour Guides Assemble

The Morgan factory tour guides, most of whom are MSCC members, got together at the factory yesterday for the first time this year. Tours are due to restart in September following the Visitor Centre upgrade.The original post by Morgan Motor Co on Facebook:It was b...

Read more about this story >
Jul 22, 2020

Lockdown Photo Competition: prize worth £250!

Have you entered the photo competition yet? If not there's still time, entries close on 31st July. See below for the details:So, what have you and your Morgan been doing during lockdown? Kindly sponsored by our own Chairman Colin Thornton and Bagworld, manufactu...

Read more about this story >
Jul 18, 2020

"How to Build British" on TV again tonight

"How to build British: Morgan" is on Channel 4 again this evening, straight after the F1 Qualifying - a very good programme, well worth watching if you didn't see it the first time. It's also online here:  https://www.channel4.com/programmes/...

Read more about this story >
Jul 07, 2020

Last Sliding Pillar Mog completed

News from Morgan Motor Co: It's the end of an era here at Pickersleigh Road. During the last few weeks, with a small number of craftsmen and women returning to work, we've completed build of the last ever Morgan four wheeler to be built on a steel chassis.The fin...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the Morgan Sports Car Club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)